Events » OILERS HOCKEY

Location: Edmonton
Date(s): August 13 - May 5, 2014

Package Details

TICKETS ARE SELLING FAST FOR ALL HOME GAMES!!! CALL US TODAY TO RESERVE YOUR SEAT FOR HOME GAMES 🙂

Sunday, January 5 Tampa Bay Lightning 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 7 St. Louis Blues 7:30 pm
Friday, January 10 Pittsburgh Penguins 7:30 pm
Tuesday, January 21 Vancouver Canucks 7:30 pm
Friday, January 24 Phoenix Coyotes 7:30 pm
Sunday, January 26 Nashville Predators 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 29 San Jose Sharks 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 27 Minnesota Wild 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 1 Calgary Flames 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 4 Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 6 New York Islanders 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 9 Los Angeles Kings 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 18 Nashville Predators 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 20 Buffalo Sabres 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 22 Calgary Flames 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 25 San Jose Sharks 7:30 pm
Friday, March 28 Anaheim Ducks 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 30 New York Rangers 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 6 Anaheim Ducks 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 8 Colorado Avalanche 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 10 Los Angeles Kings 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 12 Vancouver Canucks 8:00 pm

Pricing

Prices vary by game.

Gold Seats

Section 136

Weekend Games $399.95 per ticket (Dinner Package)

$469.95  (Hotel Package)

Midweek Games $369.95 per ticket (Dinner Package)

$439.95 (Hotel Package)

Specialty Games $479.99 per ticket (Dinner Package)

$539.95 (Hotel Package)

We also have Silver seats which range in price from $239.00 Call for availability.

 

 

 

 

 

Request a Booking